Saturday 15th September
Concert in Portadown Baptist Church, Co. Armagh
For more information contact 07740 084280

Saturday 22nd September
Concert in Scarva Street Presbyterian Church, Banbridge, Co. Down
For more information contact 07745 699583

Friday 28th September - Sunday 30th September 2018 
The Morecambe Gospel Bayfest
The Platform Auditorium Morecambe Lancashire England
For more information contact 01524 262373

Saturday 6th October 2018
Concert in Killeagh Bible Week, Killyleagh, Co. Down
For more information contact hiram4sandra@aol.com

Saturday 10th November
Memorial Concert for Amanda Fegan
Loughbrickland Orange Hall, Loughbrickland, Co. Down
For more information contact 07765 140913

Friday 16th November
Radio Cracker Concert in High Kirk Presbyterian Church, Ballymena, Co.Antrim
For more information contact 07894 951295

Saturday 17th November
Concert with Live Issue and the Qua Family, Kilcluney Orange Hall, Markethill Co. Antrim
For more information contact 07801 427067

Monday 31st December
NEW YEAR'S EVE GOSPEL MUSIC CELEBRATION

The Marketplace Theatre Armagh
Details to follow

Saturday 2nd February 2019
Concert in Lissara Presbyterian Church Crossgar, Co. Down
For more information contact 028 44830483

Saturday 23rd February 2019
Gospel Fest Goes West
The Strule Arts Theatre, Omagh, Co. Tyrone
For more information contact 028 82897771

Friday 29th March 2019
Concert in the Theatre At The Mill, Glengormley, Belfast
For more information contact 07856 901327

 mg 0674 edited lo
 mg 0629 edited lo
 mg 0656 edited lo
 mg 0670 edited lo
 mg 0640 edited lo