Saturday 21st March
Concert in Ruskington Methodist Church, Lincolnshire
For more information contact 07981 260283
POSTPONED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS SITUATION

Sunday 22nd March
Ruskington Methodist Church, Lincolnshire
For more information contact 07981 260283
POSTPONED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS SITUATION

Thursday 26th March
Concert in the Four Seasons Hotel, Monaghan, Co. Monaghan
For more information contact 028 383223395
POSTPONED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS SITUATION

Saturday 4th April
Concert in Legacurry Presbyterian Church, Lisburn, Co. Down
For more information contact 07922 495555
POSTPONED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS SITUATION

Saturday 25th April
Appearing at the 'Gospel Music Weekend' 
Craigavon Civic Centre, Co. Armagh
For more information contact 028 25862101
POSTPONED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS SITUATION

Saturday 2nd May
Concert in the Church of God of Prophecy, Doncaster, England
For more information contact 07715 331365
POSTPONED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS SITUATION

Sunday 3rd May
Church of God of Prophecy, Doncaster, England
For more information contact 07715 331365
POSTPONED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS SITUATION

Thursday 7th May
Concert for Ethiopia. Whitewell Tabernacle Church, Belfast
For more information contact 07305 901348
POSTPONED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS SITUATION

Saturday 16th May
Appearing at Cross Road, Enderry Orange Hall, Portadown
For more information contact 028 38337006
POSTPONED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS SITUATION

Wednesday 20th May
Concert in the Ardhowen Theatre, Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh
For more information contact 028 66388838
POSTPONED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS SITUATION

Saturday 30th August
Drive-in Concert at Enniskillen Mart, Co. Fermanagh
For more information contact 07706 258525

Friday 11th September 
Concert with Jeff & Sheri Easter
Armagh City Hotel, Co. Armagh
For more information visit 
www.nsconcerts.com/tickets
POSTPONED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS SITUATION

Saturday 12th September
Drive-in Concert in the Ballymena Stockyard, Co. Antrim
For more information visit 
www.nsconcerts.com/tickets

Friday 25th September - Sunday 27th September 
Appearing at Morecambe Gospel Bayfest, Lancashire
For more information visit www.gospelbayfest.com
POSTPONED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS SITUATION

Saturday 10th October 
Concert in Killyleagh Presbyterian Church Co. Down
For more information contact chris.hagan@itv.com
POSTPONED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS SITUATION

Live Issue Faith and Culture Cruise
The Rhine, Germany

For more information contact 028 38394489

Wednesday 4th November 2020
Cologne

Thursday 5th November 2020
Rüdesheim

Friday 6th November 2020
Mainz

Saturday 7th November 2020
Frankfurt, Passage Lorelei and Koblenz

 

Friday 13th November
Concert in Ballynahinch Baptist Church, Co. Down
For more information contact 07737 251006
NO LIVE AUDIENCE
BROADCAST ON YOUTUBE DUE TO CORONAVIRUS SITUATION

Thursday 31st December 2020
New Year's Eve Gospel Music Celebration
The Marketplace Theatre Armagh, Co. Armagh
For more information contact 028 3752 1821

POSTPONED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS SITUATION